Repertoire:

dziś: Monday, December 16, 2019
dziś jutro pojutrze wszystko
Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
4:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
8:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
5:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
5:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
5:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
3:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
5:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
7:45 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020
7:45 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
3:45 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
8:15 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
5:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020
8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
5:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
3:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
5:15 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
5:15 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
7:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
4:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020
6:15 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020
8:15 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
4:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:15 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
2:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
5:45 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
5:45 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
4:45 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
10:00 AM
Monday, January 20, 2020
1:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
3:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
4:45 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:45 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
8:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:15 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
4:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
5:45 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:45 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:45 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
5:45 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:45 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:00 PM